Website

Finally got round to making my professional website.

http://www.eloisebarrattart.co.uk/

At first I had a lot of trouble as I am pretty useless with computers. However I have found a great website builder called Wix which is great as its easy to use and looks great. Really happy with how it has turned out. Whilst building it I realised that the colour scheme of blue and yellow has been pretty consistent through my work over the last couple of years so decided to use these colours as the background an overall theme to the website.

There is still a little work to do on it like filling in the text and making updates on latest news, but this will develop as I create more work and involved with more exhibitions.

Leave a Reply

